COMMITTEE MEMBERS.

President :   Derek Webb

6 Loxwood Avenue

Worthing

West Sussex

BN14 7QZ

Tel: 01903 525969

e-mail: derek.webb2@ntlworld.com

 

Honorary Vice Presidents :

Doug Carter.

Sheila Courcha.

 

               Chairperson :  Julia Alkema

70 Southdown Avenue

Brighton

East Sussex.

BN1 6EH

Tel: 07798808626

e-mail: julia.alkema1@gmail.com

 

                 General Secretary :   Amber Roberts

39 Lyminster Avenue

Brighton

BN1 8JL.

Tel: 07789101612

e-mail: amber.roberts94@hotmail.com

 

 

                  Treasurer :   Lynn Levy

1 Woodside Avenue

Brighton

BN1 5NF

Tel: 01273 565660

e-mail: lynnflevy@aol.com

 

                  League Secretary :   Paul Jackson

14 White House Place

Durrington Hill

Worthing

BN13 2PF.

e-mail: Brightonleague@gmail.com

 

                  Tournament Organiser :   Chris Byerley

21 Westland Avenue

Worthing

West Sussex

BN14 7LB

Tel: 01903 233330

e-mail: chrisbyerley@talktalk.net

 

                   Committee Members :

 

Stewart Byne.

32 Eighth Avenue

Lancing

West Sussex

BN15 9XD

Tel: 01903 763001

e-mail: stewbyne@msn.com

 

Julie James.

25 Kennedy Road

Horsham.

Tel: 01403 262836

e-mail: j.james656@btinternet.com

 

 Sarah Yates.

40 Greet Road

Lancing

West Sussex 

BN15 9NS

Tel: 07974 745023

e-mail: s.yates@hbl.co.uk